EVENTS & TICKETS

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.24.25 AM

Tuesday, Feb 25

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.24.54 AM

Friday, March 6

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.21.04 AM

Saturday, March 7. 2:00-4:00pm

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.40.24 PM

Monday, March 9

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.04.43 PM

Tuesday, March 10 at 6:45pm

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.10.16 PM

Friday, March 13 at 6:45pm, upstairs

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.05.00 PM

Saturday, March 14

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.04.51 PM

Tuesday, March 17 • all classes

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.55.36 PM

Thursday, March 19 during Sparring Class at 6:45pm

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.06.17 PM

Saturday, March 21

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.05.15 PM

Saturday, March 28

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.05.24 PM

Thursday, April 2

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.55.04 PM

Friday, April 3

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.05.34 PM

Saturday, April 4

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.05.47 PM

April, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 & 12 available by the day

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.05.52 PM

Saturday, April 11 at 1:30pm, open to the public

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.40.24 PM

Monday, April 13

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.06.42 PM

April 15, Black Belt logs to test in November available for pick up

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.10.16 PM

Friday, April 17 at 6:45pm upstairs

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.06.04 PM

April 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25 Bring a Friend to class week

Screen Shot 2020-02-23 at 4.06.17 PM

Saturday, April 25

 

© Rondy McKee 2020