EVENTS & TICKETS

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.22.53 AM

Friday, January 17. Register now!

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.36.22 AM

Saturday, January 18

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.22.32 AM

Monday, Jan 20. Register here:

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.25.26 AM

Friday, Jan 24

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.20.42 AM

Saturday, Jan 25. All applications due by Thursday, Jan 23rd.

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.39.52 AM

Saturday, Jan 25 during testing

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.22.01 AM

Saturday, Feb 1, 2:00-4:00

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.25.09 AM

Thursday, Feb 6 during sparring class

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.23.42 AM

Friday, Feb 7

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.24.14 AM

Friday, Feb 14. Get tickets now!

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.36.42 AM

Saturday, Feb 15

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.22.32 AM

Monday, Feb 17. Reserve your space now!

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.25.26 AM

Friday, Feb 21

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.57.12 AM

Saturday, Feb 22

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.24.25 AM

Tuesday, Feb 25

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.24.54 AM

Friday, March 6

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 10.21.04 AM

Saturday, March 7. 2:00-4:00pm

 

© Rondy McKee 2019