EVENTS & TICKETS

Screen Shot 2019-06-11 at 9.35.53 AM

Friday, July 19, 6:00pm

Screen Shot 2019-06-11 at 9.32.38 AM

Saturday, July 27. No class on this day. 10:00am to 1pm

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 9.59.00 AM

Saturday, July 27 • Open to the public

Screen Shot 2019-06-11 at 9.35.21 AM

July 31, reading logs for the month are due.

Screen Shot 2019-06-11 at 9.33.12 AM

Thursday, August 1 during 6:45 sparring class.

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 10.23.52 AM

Friday, August 2

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 9.57.26 AM

Saturday, August 3

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 9.57.33 AM

Saturday, August 2 from 2:00-4:00pm

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 9.57.06 AM

Tuesday, August 13 at 6:45pm. Apps in the schedule rack.

Screen Shot 2019-06-11 at 9.35.53 AM

Friday,  August 16 @ 6:00pm

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 9.58.40 AM

Saturday, August 17 - Sunday, August 18

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 10.00.00 AM

August 23

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 10.08.00 AM

Friday August 23-25, Master Rondy teaches in NY

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 10.07.49 AM

Friday August 30, 31, 1, Master Rondy teaches in FL

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 10.23.52 AM

Friday, September 6

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 9.57.26 AM

Saturday, September 7

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 9.57.33 AM

Saturday, Sept 7 from 2:00-4:00pm

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 9.57.58 AM

Sunday, September 8 from 11am to 3pm

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 10.00.15 AM

Friday, September 13

Screen Shot 2019-06-11 at 9.34.14 AM

Saturday, September 14 from 10am to 2pm. No class on this day.

Screen Shot 2019-06-11 at 9.35.53 AM

Friday, July 20, 6:00pm • All students are welcome

Screen Shot 2019-06-13 at 1.16.02 PM

Saturday, September 21 from 2-8pm. Register early to save.

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 9.58.18 AM

Friday, September 27

Screen Shot 2019-06-11 at 9.32.38 AM

Saturday, September 28. No class on this day. 10:00am to 1pm

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 11.22.33 AM

Monday, September 30


© Rondy McKee 2019