EVENTS & TICKETS

Screen Shot 2018-10-29 at 6.01.04 PM

Pick up asap if you plan to test to Black Belt in May 2019. 

Screen Shot 2018-10-29 at 6.01.16 PM

Friday, November 16 at 8:15pm.

Screen Shot 2018-10-29 at 6.00.33 PM

Saturday, November 17. Testing begins at 11:50am for Tiger Tots. No classes on this day. 

Screen Shot 2018-10-29 at 6.18.39 PM

Monday, November 19 during sparring class. No uniform is needed for this class.

Screen Shot 2018-10-29 at 6.01.54 PM

Saturday, November 17 from 12:30 to 12:50pm.

Screen Shot 2018-10-29 at 6.02.53 PM

Monday November 19, Tuesday November 20 and Wednesday November 21 sales days in the pawnshop. Best deals of the year!

Screen Shot 2018-09-12 at 1.19.16 PM

Saturday, November 24 and Sunday, November 25. Master Rondy’s seminar in Cancun, Mexico. Lady Tigers are invited to assist.

Saturday, December 1

Screen Shot 2018-10-29 at 6.00.18 PM

Friday, December 7.

Screen Shot 2018-11-12 at 5.42.45 PM

Saturday and Sunday December 8 & 9 Sparring camp. Click here for to download registration form.

Screen Shot 2018-10-29 at 6.02.18 PM

Monday, December 31 to January 1st. Bring in the New Year with the White Tiger Confidence Camp Sleepover. 

 

© Rondy McKee 2017