EVENTS & TICKETS

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 9.58.45 AM

Monday, September 17. Special “Hurricane Camp” due to Wake County Public Schools being closed. Please reserve your space in advance.

Screen Shot 2018-08-08 at 8.32.19 AM

Friday, September 21. Rescheduled from last week. Use your same ticket.

Screen Shot 2018-08-08 at 8.35.59 AM

 Wednesday, September 19. Full day Tiger Camp. RSVP here.TIGER CAMP

Screen Shot 2018-08-30 at 11.40.55 AM

Thursday, September 27. Session 1 Basics 6:00-6:45pm, Session 2 Advanced 6:45-7:30. Register online or at the office.ARNIS SEMINAR

Screen Shot 2018-08-08 at 8.39.24 AM

Friday, September 28

Screen Shot 2018-08-08 at 8.41.05 AM

Saturday, September 29. No classes on this day.

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 9.56.26 AM

Monday, October 1

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 9.57.15 AM

Friday, October 5

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 9.57.58 AM

Saturday, October 6

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 9.57.43 AM

Saturday, October 6

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 10.23.58 AM

Saturday, October 13 from 2-5pm. Get your tickets here.

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 9.59.38 AM

Saturday, October 20

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 10.31.19 AM

Friday, October 26. White Tiger students may attend. Register here.

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 10.06.19 AM

Saturday, October 27. White Tiger students may attend. Register here.

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 10.08.39 AM

Sunday, October 28 from 6-8pm. Set up is the day before from 2-6pm for 13+ please. Get tickets for the party here.

Screen Shot 2018-09-12 at 1.19.16 PM

Saturday, November 24 and Sunday, November 25. Master Rondy’s seminar in Cancun, Mexico. Lady Tigers are invited to assist.


© Rondy McKee 2017